Wedding dresses

Заголовок сайта
IRINA SEDYKH
+7 927 927 927 7
WRITE US A LETTER
Leave a message, and I will answer you soon
Learn more »
Перейти на русский язык  
    

Brides reviews

Alexandra Maslova

Alexandra Maslova

I never liked inelegant, old-fashioned dresses. Despite the fact that there are a lot of bridal salons in Moscow, it was a really complete task – to find ideal dress for me. I have almost despaired but, suddenly, looking through the photos with the hashtag # coloredweddingdress, I saw Irina's dress and felt excitement, joy and admiration at the same time. I like all her creations without exception. They are so airy, delicate and elegant. Brides in these dresses look like a fabulous fairies.

We lived in different cities with Irina, but I didn’t want look for something else. So, I plucked up courage and decided to sew a dress remotely.

I’m not an expert  in fabrics and it was difficult for me to explain what I want : blue dress or peach dress… Irina is a really patient person! She explained to me all the points in details, sent me photos of different tissues, made videos to show how light and moving are tissues. 2 months later I flew to Irina. Dress fitted perfectly, it was just necessary to adjust the length of the hem. I adore my dress. Wearing this dress I spent the whole sunny day in the mountains but I felt so comfortable. Moreover, I am pleased to know that it was sewed special for me.

Actually, I can’t say what became more pleasant event for me - ideal dress or meeting with Irina and her husband. They're great guys and example not only in business sphere, but also in terms of human qualities. By the way, the price of the dress and trip to Irina are cheaper than clothes from some Moscow designers.

10.10.2016
Juliya

Juliya

My dress is my dream which come true! Definetely I thought that my wedding dress will be sewn by my mother , but it seems I was destined to meet Irina Sedykh.

I didn’t want to take off the dress and would like to wear it every day.

If you want to see the magic and get the dress of your dreams, only Irina Sedykh will help you.

12.09.2016
Alina

Alina

Dear Irina! I would like to thank you for my perfect dress. I found you in autumn and watching your workflow I more and more falling in love with your magic creations. But when you wrote me in December that you have no free time in April, I started to panic! Our wedding was planned in June, and I was going to come to Ufa only in March. So, I was worried about booking. Fortunately, everything went well, you get an advance, looked my ideas and told me to come to you as soon as I’ll be in the city.

I was surprised that by our meeting you picked up the shade of material and even lace, which we finally used! You have a great talent, Irina!

I still remember with a smile faces of guests, at the moment when they saw me in a wedding dress for the first time. Groom knew that it won’t be white, anyway, he was also very surprised. The goal was achieved!

Thank you for the emotions and  happiness that I felt during all this day, because the dress is one of the most important things for every bride.

I am very glad to meet you and took a piece of your soul with my wonderful gray dress.

12.08.2016
Nafisa Shaybakova

Nafisa Shaybakova

Every bride thinks that her dress is the most beautiful. So, I have the best dress!

I don’t know how she does it, but the dress turned out perfect! Irina is very patient, calm, cheerful and talented person!

If you asked her to create a dress, trust me, it’ll be gorgeous ! Thank you very much, Irina !

09.07.2016
Elena Borisova

Elena Borisova

Hello! It's nice to be the first and start the list of good reviews about these fairy dresses and their creator!

I'll try to be out of emotions and write more or less clearly, although it’s very difficult when you understood that the wedding dress of your dreams is really there!

So :

1)    All people, and especially women, are like separate universes with a bunch of their desires and dreams. And, of course, every universe wants to be the most beautiful in the main day of her life. It’s important to find a dress which emphasized your inner world... No one of bridal salons even not every tailor can solve this difficult task…But Irina Sedykh can do it! When I came to the first fitting I have no ideas about what I really want. However, Irina very sensitively, carefully and quietly helped me to finish my own idea and bring it to life! My dress was as unique as me and as the day of our wedding. You never can find the second gown like my!

2)    The next thing I want to point is a high quality! You can’t stop to touch this magic fabric. Every line, every detail is 100%, 1000% perfectly done! I’ve  never saw before so careful, dedication, and talented person!

3)    Of course, there are such goods which I can buy in every market  : milk or tights, for example. But some things or services you can get only in one place or from one person even if it’ll requires to drive across the whole town or if it’s more expensive than somewhere. And all this is nothing in compare with this people and their creations! You hear this great people and can’t understand how you lived without such glorious hair decoration. They always glad to see you, hear your dreams and never try to sell something you don’t need. All these facts are about Irina!

Dealing with her was a pleasure, it's like receiving a psychologist during a super nervous wedding period! And leaving her I felt that everything is good.

4) The result exceeded all expectations!  Irina, thank you very much! You are supergirl! I wish you further development and good luck in your business!

25.06.2016
Yuliya Pioar

Yuliya Pioar

My sister advised me to request Irina’s assistance. Firstly, I was afraid to sew a dress remotely.

I took measurements, made a sketch and send it to Irina.

To be honest, I just tried to explain my dream through these pictures, but a real dress was only in my mind. Irina send me photos with fabrics and after that the process of sewing started.

When I flew to Ufa (it was a week before the wedding) and had the first fitting, the dress was almost finished, it was necessary to adjust it slightly. And in one day I already took it. I was so happy that wanted to be a bride every day and wear this dress. Irina not just  sewed it, she also gave me ideas. It means that she is professional seamstress and fashion designer at the same time. I am very grateful to her!

25.06.2016
Lubov

Lubov

So, now it’s my turn to tell a story.

One winter night, I reviewed a lot of sites with exactly the same dresses, and then with those who are meet my requirements, but cost about 100 000 rubles. After that I went to bed with the idea that I never find a wedding dress, but some unknown force pushed me to write in the instagramm # grayweddingdress.
06.06.2016
Darya Hvoynova

Darya Hvoynova

Well, I'll start from the beginning. It was a month before the wedding and something told me that I should think about my dress (all normal girls run to the shops as soon as the offer was made, but I'm not one of them). I had no idea what I want! I knew only that it must be white.

Looking through the Internet I decided that dress will be form-fitting (I’ve read – it’s a fashion).So, image was created. Another step was shopping. I visited all shops and fitted everything that looked like my dream, but understood that nothing impressed me. And then came the despair and panic.

Suddenly I saw a review about the girl who creates wedding beauty! I decided to visit her. Of course, I was afraid because till the end you don’t know what will be the result. But it did not last long. This girl impressed me by her calmness, kindness and diligence! She has incredible energy!

I can talk a lot about Irina, but let’s return to the point. Sketch of the dress was born instantly! Each fitting made me calmer and happier! Something magical was born before my eyes! Oh, how wonderful it is! Finally we get a fabulous dress, with an incredible energy, in which I felt myself comfortable and convenient. There was nothing superfluous, everything was done carefully, skillfully and tastefully. And how wonderful was embroidered! I received the dress in time according to the contract (it's very important). The result you can see below.

Thank you very much, talented and beautiful Irina! I am glad that fate brought me to you. I wish you good luck and success!

Girls, the dress of your dreams is only here.

25.03.2016
Irina Uprivanova

Irina Uprivanova

How was born the dress of my dreams?

I knew exactly that I won’t buy a dress in the salon. I wanted something incredibly gentle, easy, made with love and soul! I hadn’t sketches, but there was no doubt that it’ll be sew by Irina. Her dresses are so magic and attracts like magnets ! With Irina, we knew each other from the university, and therefore it was easy to trust her.

I thought that I know exactly what it’ll be, but it wasn’t so easy. That’s great that Irina was with me with her huge patience listened my endless doubts about the choice of material, and even the color of the future dress.  She helped me to find right direction, fought my fears. Irina saw what I really want. The dress get so magic! And I felt myself like a princess.

I’ve never thought that the dress can be so incredibly comfortable! All my family and friends also liked it ! Thank you, Irina, for your understanding, patience, for your hard work, advices and support! Thank you for the endless love to your creations!

25.03.2016
Genya Kalistratova

Genya Kalistratova

It seems to me, I always knew that I won’t buy the dress of my dreams- I’ll sew it. I wanted to make it airy, without a corset and rings under the skirt, and the main thing – it should be fashioned to my figure.

It was a great success to meet Irina! Our relationship immediately became trusting, and each fitting was accompanied by sweet talking and stories of life. I think, Irina easily can find a common language with any bride.

And most of all I was impressed by her responsibility, attention to details and calmness. She is incredible hard-working person.

I am a geologist, and spending all summer in the expedition, I ran to Irina for two weeks before the wedding. But the dress was ready in time.

It was really the dress of my dreams!

Moreover, when I look at it, it seems that such wedding dresses should be transmitted to daughters and granddaughters.

25.03.2016
Aigul Azanova

Aigul Azanova

Girls, I don’t know what to write here. I think, that Irina’s creatures speaks better! I’ll just write my little story.

Our wedding took place on August 7, 2015. The search for the dress I started long before this time.

I must say that there was absolutely no idea about my wedding dress. I’ve never imagined myself as a bride, like most girls. The main point was – it should be not too white and not too fluffy like a dress-cake.

I walked through the all wedding salons in Ufa, learned online content, I even was at the local markets. Everything seemed to me trivial and the same, and even I didn’t have a specific image in my mind, I was waiting for "wow effect", well, you know, like in the movies.

Then I decided to go the other way and sew a dress. I found Irina among our mutual friends in VKontakte and couldn’t take my eyes off her page with dresses.

I’ll remember for a long time our first meeting. When I saw her smile, all my stress of endless exploration and frustrating passed immediately! I went with the intention to sew a dress, but after seeing the ready dresses, I fell in love with one of them. I am not a sentimental person, but the moment of the first fitting seemed so magical and I was crying from happiness.

Probably, it is the main feature of Irina’s wonderful dresses - they are as magical, as they come out of your fantasies!

My dress was combined with the perfect hair accessory, also made by Irina. I could easily move and dance in it.

I’ll always be grateful to Irina for her magical work!

25.03.2016
Inna

Inna

I am very pleased that since the first meeting, we were on the same wavelength. Each fitting brought a lot of pleasant emotions.

You are very positive and nice person and I didn’t want to take leave of you …

Irina, I'm eternally grateful to you. You did something incredible, gave me a fairy tale and realized my dream. You are my fairy which forever stay in my heart and in my soul...

25.03.2016

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, I'LL ANSWER

designer-wedding
WRITE US A LETTER
Leave a message, and I will answer you soon
Copyright © 2016 IRINA SEDYKH
+7 927 927 927 7
Website creation - FreshStile